Fight for your Dart Winner

Our “Fight for your Dart” contest winners were on the edge of their seats as the UFC 152 judges deliberated on just who deserved the title of the first Flyweight champion ever; Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson or Joseph Benavidez. After a split decision, Johnson was given the belt and our “Fight for your Dart” winner, Stephen Seipel, became the owner of the custom designed “Fight for Your Dart” 2013 Dodge Dart. Congratulations, Steve!

“I still can’t believe this is happening, ” Steve gleamed, “I’ve never owned a new car before!” In October, Steve will be heading to Las Vegas for the SEMA Show 2012 to meet with Johnson again and get the keys to his brand new Dodge Dart. Keep on the lookout for exclusive photos of the one-of-a-kind customized Dodge Dart, right here on REDLINE Dodge.


Post a Comment

Your email is kept private. Required fields are marked *